71 Anchorvale Link         
Singapore 544799
Tel: 63157600 Fax: 63153351
  
 

Our MK Family

Centre Leaders and Key Personnels

Name DesignationE-mail Address
Mdm Nur Hidayah Jamari  Center Head Nur_hidayah_jamari@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Vidthya Surandran Deputy Centre Head  vidthya_surandran@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zhu Li Jun Senior Teacher (CL)Zhu_li_jun@moe.edu.sg

English Medium Kindergarten Teachers

Name  E-mail Address
Mdm Wina Wina_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Goh Yi Xuan Goh_yi_xuan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lynette Teo Teo_li_qin_lynette@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Furqana D/O Muhammed Thamim Nur_furqana_muhammed_thamim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sarah Wei Wei_sarah_l@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Nurain Binte Haron  Siti_nurain_haron@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chow Yoke Sin Angela
Chow_yoke_sin_angela@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Loh Ya Yun Loh_ya_yun@moe.edu.sg

Mother Tongue Language Kindergarten Teachers

Name  Language E-mail Address
Mdm Zheng Hong Wei  Chinese Language  Zheng_hong_wei@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Shen You Juan  Chinese Language  Shen_youjuan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zhu Li Hong  Chinese Language Zhu_Lihong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Yian    Chinese Language  Tan_yian@moe.edu.sg  
Mdm Siaw Pey King  Chinese Language  Siaw_pey_king_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurul Nadhira Bte Salim  Malay Language  nurul_nadhira_salim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Haizayani Bte Hasim  Malay Language Haizayani_hasim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Subathira   Tamil Language  Subathira_Krishnan@moe.edu.sg