Home > About Us > Our Family > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Primary 1 Teachers
Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P1 Sincerity Mdm Noreen Ali 
noreen_ali@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Hui Shan 
lim_hui_shan@moe.edu.sg
P1 Patience Mdm Lim Keat Mei 
lim_keat_mei@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Christine Kwok 
christine_kwok@moe.edu.sg
P1 Resourcefulness Mrs Michelle Hu 
lim_mee_yun_michelle@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kalathevi
kalathevi_kalaimeikam@moe.edu.sg
P1 Initiative Mdm Sandy Chiok 
chiok_xue_ting@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sawiyah 
sawiyah_mohamed_sidek@moe.edu.sg
P1 Generosity Mdm Nadziah Sudin 
nadziah_sudin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alan Xu 
xu_yongchuan_alan@moe.edu.sg
P1 Discernment Mdm Nurfarhana
nurfarhana_eriza_suari@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Ong Si Han 
ong_si_han@moe.edu.sg
P1 Alertness Mrs Jane Ong
wu_mei_chan_jane@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Peggy Yeo 
chan_pei_gee@moe.edu.sg
 P1 LoyaltyMdm Dewi Juliana
dewi_juliana@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Phyllis Lum 
lum_foong_chun@moe.edu.sg
P1 Enthusiasm Mdm Nurul Raudhah 
nurul_raudhah_abdul_malek@moe.edu.sg
Ms Hsu Chen    
hsu_chen@moe.edu.sg 


Primary 2 Teachers


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P2 Sincerity Mdm Norrasyidah 
norrasyidah_mohamed_yusof@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Joyce Lee 
lee_poh_ling_joyce@moe.edu.sg
P2 Patience Mrs Erika Khoo 
yap_shi_mei_erika@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ahadrina Supri 
ahadrina_supri@moe.edu.sg
P2 Resourcefulness Mrs Trixie
young_li_hua_trixie@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ho - Tan Gek Hiang
tan_gek_hiang@moe.edu.sg
P2 Initiative Mrs Lim-So Kah Li 
lim-so_kah_li@moe.edu.sg
Ms Daphne Tang 
tang_daphne@moe.edu.sg
P2 Generosity Mdm Siti Norlizah
siti_norlizah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jaslyn Lim 
cai_yuyu@moe.edu.sg
P2 Discernment Ms Kokilavani 
kokilavani_ramalingam@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shalynn Chua
shalynn_sasha_chua@moe.edu.sg
P2 Alertness Mdm Hazel Cheong 
hazel_cheong_seok_yee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tian Guiqi 
tian_guiqi@moe.edu.sg
P2 Enthusiasm Mrs Caroline Rajesh 
caroline_shantha@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chan Cheng Guan 
chan_cheng_guan@moe.edu.sg

Learning Support

Names of TeacherSubjectsEmail Address
Mdm Lee Siew Yee
P1 LSP & LSMlee_siew_yee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Esther Ko 
P2 LSP & LSMko_mei_chen_esther@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jaslyn Lim 
P2 LSMcai_yuyu@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3 Teachers


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P3 Sincerity Mdm Norsham 
norsham_mohammed_noh@moe.edu.sg
Ms Law Mei Fun 
law_mei_fun@moe.edu.sg
P3 Patience Mr Peh Sheng Kang 
peh_sheng_kang@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Susan Teo
lim_ah_gek@moe.edu.sg
P3 Resourcefulness Ms Lalitha 
lalithambigai_s_mohan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Eileen Poh 
chua_li_eng_eileen@moe.edu.sg
P3 Initiative Mr Sufian 
muhammad_sufian_kamalzaman@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ng Yick Kit
ng_yick_kit@moe.edu.sg
P3 Generosity Mrs Sng - Choo Huiping
choo_huiping@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sunita
sunita_mohandas@moe.edu.sg
P3 Discernment Mdm Rohana 
rohana_md_nor@moe.edu.sg
Mr Justin Huan
huan_kirk_liang_justin@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4 Teachers


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P4 Sincerity Mr Anwarul 
anwarul_fadhli_mohd_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Yeo-Lim Hwee Ling 
yeo-lim_hwee_ling@moe.edu.sg
P4 Patience Ms Audrey Phang
phang_sok_kian_audrey@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurul Hidana 
nurul_hidana_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
P4 Resourcefulness Ms Shereen Seah 
seah_hui_ling_shereen@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sean Teng 
teng_ta_shen_sean@moe.edu.sg
P4 Initiative Mr Taib 
mohamad_taib_majid@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sharon Han
han_huiping@moe.edu.sg
P4 Generosity Mrs Chris Yeo 
tan_kah_khee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Azhar 
azhar_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg
P4 Discernment Mrs Ong Shi Hui 
ong_shi_hui_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ellen Chung 
chung_mui_ling_ellen@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5 Teachers


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P5 Sincerity
P5 Sincerity (F)
Ms Jennifer Teng 
tang_kuan_eng_jennifer@moe.edu.sg
Mr Gillan Yeo
yeo_gillan@moe.edu.sg
 P5 PatienceMdm Veronica Nah 
nah_siew_hong_veronica@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Gayatri Roy
gayatri_s@moe.edu.sg 
P5 Resourcefulness Ms Tan Yee Hui 
tan_yee_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mr Randall Lim
lim_kern_wei_randall@moe.edu.sg
P5 Initiative Mdm Chew Hwee Shan 
chew_hwee_shan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mark Lim 
lim_chee_wee_a@moe.edu.sg
P5 Generosity Mdm Fazlinda
fazlinda_junid@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ong Bee Hua 
ong_bee_hua@moe.edu.sg
P5 Discernment Mr Julian Victor 
julian_victor@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Teng Yan Ling 
teng_yan_ling@moe.edu.sg
 P5 Alertness   Mrs Song Wei Ni 
chong_wei_ni@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Esther Cheng
cheng_see_khee_esther@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6 Teachers

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P6 Sincerity Mr Saravanan 
saravanan_vaithilingam@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kiu Kwee Fern 
kiu_kwee_fern@moe.edu.sg
P6 Sincerity (F) Mr Charles Ye 
ye_jinkun_charles@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Shanom Farsa 
shanom_farsa_sarry@moe.edu.sg
P6 Patience Mr Zulkarnain 
zulkarnain_junaidi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Amanda Tan
tan_ying_ying_amanda@moe.edu.sg 
P6 Resourcefulness Mr Ben Lim 
lim_kwee_beng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Abidah          
abidah_bibi_marikar@moe.edu.sg
P6 Initiative
Mdm Nor Azila 
nor_azila_noor@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Irene Ng
irene_ng_sze_kiat@moe.edu.sg
P6 Generosity Mdm Eunice Liuu 
liuu_mee_tein_eunice@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Lyndon Long
long_tianjun_lyndon@moe.edu.sg 
P6 Discernment Mrs Pearly Lim 
lee_peiyi_pearly@moe.edu.sg
Ms Angelina Huang
angelina_huang@moe.edu.sg 

MT Teachers

Name of Teachers Language Email Address
 Ms Ong Bee Hua  Chinese Language  ong_bee_hua@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Chan Cheng Guan   Chinese Language  chan_cheng_guan@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Yeo-Lim Hwee Ling  Chinese Language  yeo-lim_hwee_ling@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Joyce Lee  Chinese Language  lee_poh_ling_joyce@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Tian Guiqi   Chinese Language  tian_guiqi@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Ellen Chung  Chinese Language  chung_mui_ling_ellen@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Christine Kwok   Chinese Language  christine_kwok@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Lim Hui Shan
 Chinese Language  lim_hui_shan@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Kiu Kwee Fern  Chinese Language  kiu_kwee_fern@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Hsu Chen    Chinese Language  hsu_chen@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Ong Si Han
 Chinese Language  ong_si_han@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Alan Xu
 Chinese Language  xu_yongchuan_alan@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Liu Yisi Chinese Language  liu_yisi@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Ho Suk San Chinese Language  ho_suk_san@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Yam Keng Jiau Chinese Language yam_keng_jiau@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Tong Duan Hui  Chinese Language 
tong_duan_hui@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Yvelia Tan  Chinese Language 
yvelia_tan@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Abidah  Malay Language  abidah_bibi_marikar@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Ahadrina Supri  Malay Language  ahadrina_supri@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Shanom Farsa  Malay Language  shanom_farsa_sarry@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Nurul Hidana   Malay Language  nurul_hidana_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Sawiyah  Malay Language  sawiyah_mohamed_sidek@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Azhar Malay Language azhar_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Aman  Malay Language aman_samat@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Gayatri Roy  Tamil Language  gayatri_s@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Kalathevi  Tamil Language  kalathevi_kalaimeikam@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Yogeetha   Tamil Language  yogeetha_ramerchandra@moe.edu.sg


PE, Art & Music Teachers

MT Teachers Subject Email Address
Mr Randall Lim PE lim_kern_wei_randall@moe.edu.sg
Mr Hasnan PE hasnan_b_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
Mr Justin Huan 
PE huan_kirk_liang_justin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Law Mei Fun  PE law_mei_fun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Daphne Tang 
PE tang_daphne@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Eileen Poh  PE chua_li_eng_eileen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wee Chiu MeiPE wee_chiu_mei@moe.edu.sg
Mr Bakri PE ahmad_bakri@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Susan Teo
Art lim_ah_gek@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Phyllis Lum 
Art lum_foong_chun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shalynn Chua
Artshalynn_sasha_chua@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang
Music tan_gek_hiang@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Peggy Yeo Music chan_pei_gee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sharon Han Music han_huiping@moe.edu.sg


Other Teaching Staff

Staff Email
Mr Allan Wan    allan_wan_kok_keong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Felicia Eng
 eng_li_yun_felicia@moe.edu.sg
Mr Gillan Yeo
 yeo_gillan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hong Baoling 
 hong_baoling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Patrick Leow
 leow_yoon_ling_patrick@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educators

Staff  Designation Email
Ms Thahira Thasnim School Counsellor thahira_thasnim_hajamaideen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chen Xiu Wen AED (LBS) chen_xiuwen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Aishah Abdul Kader AED (T&L) aishah_abdul_kader@moe.edu.sg