Home > About Us > Our Family > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Primary 1 Teachers
Class Form Teacher Form Teacher
P1 Sincerity Mrs Trixie
young_li_hua_trixie@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Gayatri Roy
gayatri_s@moe.edu.sg
P1 Patience Mrs Erika Khoo 
yap_shi_mei_erika@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Joo Yan 
tan_joo_yan@moe.edu.sg
P1 Resourcefulness Miss Dalvin Chandran 
dalvin_chandran@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tian Guiqi 
tian_guiqi@moe.edu.sg

P1 Initiative
Ms Esther Ko 
ko_mei_chen_esther@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Shanom Farsa 
shanom_farsa_sarry@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Dewi Juliana
dewi_juliana@moe.edu.sg 
P1 Generosity Mdm Nadziah Sudin  
nadziah_sudin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kiu Kwee Fern   
kiu_kwee_fern@moe.edu.sg
P1 Discernment Mrs Jane Ong
wu_mei_chan_jane@moe.edu.sg
Ms Gina Yeo Sim Lian
Yeo_Sim_Lian_Gina@moe.edu.sg
P1 Alertness Mdm Nurfarhana
nurfarhana_eriza_suari@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Kang Zhang Mei  
kang_zhang_mei@moe.edu.sg
P1 Enthusiasm Mdm Norrasyidah 
norrasyidah_mohamed_yusof@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chan Cheng Guan   
chan_cheng_guan@moe.edu.sg


Primary 2 Teachers


Class Form Teacher Form Teacher
P2 Sincerity Mdm Noreen Ali   
noreen_ali@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Eileen Poh 
chua_li_eng_eileen@moe.edu.sg
P2 Patience Mdm Lim Keat Mei  
lim_keat_mei@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sawiyah 
sawiyah_mohamed_sidek@moe.edu.sg
P2 Resourcefulness Ms Kokilavani 
kokilavani_ramalingam@moe.edu.sg
Ms Daphne Tang 
tang_daphne@moe.edu.sg
P2 Initiative Mr Patrick Leow
leow_yoon_ling_patrick@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Phyllis Lum 
lum_foong_chun@moe.edu.sg
P2 Generosity Ms Lalitha 
lalithambigai_s_mohan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Goh Kah How
goh_kah_how@moe.edu.sg
P2 Discernment Mdm Esther Cheng
cheng_see_khee_esther@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kalathevi
kalathevi_kalaimeikam@moe.edu.sg
P2 Alertness Mrs Lim-So Kah Li 
lim-so_kah_li@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ellen Chung  
chung_mui_ling_ellen@moe.edu.sg
P2 Loyalty  Mdm Siti Norlizah 
siti_norlizah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jaslyn Lim  
cai_yuyu@moe.edu.sg
P2 Enthusiasm Mdm Nurul Raudhah 
nurul_raudhah_abdul_malek@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alan Xu 
xu_yongchuan_alan@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3 Teachers


Class Form Teacher Form Teacher
P3 Sincerity Mdm Hazel Cheong 
hazel_cheong_seok_yee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Eunice Liuu 
liuu_mee_tein_eunice@moe.edu.sg 
P3 Patience Mdm Sandy Chiok 
chiok_xue_ting@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wu Jing
wu_jing_a@moe.edu.sg
P3 Resourcefulness Mr Sufian 
muhammad_sufian_kamalzaman@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Susan Teo
lim_ah_gek@moe.edu.sg
P3 Initiative Mdm Norsham 
norsham_mohammed_noh@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ho - Tan Gek Hiang
tan_gek_hiang@moe.edu.sg
P3 Generosity Mrs Ong Shi Hui 
ong_shi_hui_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Hsu Chen    
hsu_chen@moe.edu.sg 

P3 Discernment
Ms Shereen Seah   
seah_hui_ling_shereen@moe.edu.sg
Mr Randall Lim
lim_kern_wei_randall@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ng Yick Kit
ng_yick_kit@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4 Teachers


Class Form Teacher Form Teacher
P4 Sincerity Ms Sunita
sunita_mohandas@moe.edu.sg
Mr Hasnan
hasnan_b_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
P4 Patience Mr Peh Sheng Kang 
peh_sheng_kang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Aisha Nasyeera
aishah_nasyeera_rizdwan@moe.edu.sg
P4 Resourcefulness Ms Audrey Phang
phang_sok_kian_audrey@moe.edu.sg
Ms Liu Yisi 
liu_yisi@moe.edu.sg
P4 Initiative Mdm Belinda Tan Sia Phing
tan_sia_phing@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ng Chi Cheng
ng_chi_cheng@moe.edu.sg
P4 Generosity Mrs Sng - Choo Huiping
choo_huiping@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ho Suk San
ho_suk_san@moe.edu.sg
P4 Discernment Mdm Rohana 
rohana_md_nor@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Amanda Tan
tan_ying_ying_amanda@moe.edu.sg 

Primary 5 Teachers


Class Form Teacher Form Teacher
P5 Sincerity

Mr Taib   
mohamad_taib_majid@moe.edu.sg
Mr Charles Ye 
ye_jinkun_charles@moe.edu.sg
P5 Patience Mr Sean Teng   
teng_ta_shen_sean@moe.edu.sg  
Mdm Fazlinda
fazlinda_junid@moe.edu.sg  
P5 Resourcefulness Mr Anwarul   
anwarul_fadhli_mohd_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurul Hidana 
nurul_hidana_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
P5 Initiative Mrs Pearly Lim   
lee_peiyi_pearly@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Song Wei Ni   
chong_wei_ni@moe.edu.sg
P5 Generosity Mr Lyndon Long
long_tianjun_lyndon@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Sharon Han  
han_huiping@moe.edu.sg
P5 Discernment Mdm Nor Azila   
nor_azila_noor@moe.edu.sg
Ms Law Mei Fun   
law_mei_fun@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6 Teachers

Class Form Teacher Form Teacher

P6 Sincerity
Ms Jennifer Tang   
tang_kuan_eng_jennifer@moe.edu.sg
Mr Saravanan   
saravanan_vaithilingam@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Abidah
abidah_bibi_marikar@moe.edu.sg  
P6 Patience Mdm Veronica Nah   
nah_siew_hong_veronica@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Ong Si Han 
ong_si_han@moe.edu.sg  
P6 Resourcefulness Ms Tan Yee Hui   
tan_yee_hui@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ong Bee Hua            
ong_bee_hua@moe.edu.sg

P6 Initiative

Mdm Chew Hwee Shan   
chew_hwee_shan@moe.edu.sg g
Mr Azhar
azhar_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Angelina Huang
angelina_huang@moe.edu.sg 
P6 Generosity  Mdm Lee Shirui  
lee_shirui@moe.edu.sg  
Mr Mark Lim 
lim_chee_wee_a@moe.edu.sg  
P6 Discernment Mr Julian Victor   
julian_victor@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Teng Yan Ling 
teng_yan_ling@moe.edu.sg  
P6 Alertness
Mr Zulkarnain     
zulkarnain_junaidi@moe.edu.sg   
Mdm Christine Kwok     
christine_kwok@moe.edu.sg   

Other Non-Form Teacher

Staff  Email Address
Mdm Hong Baoling 
 hong_baoling@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chris Yeo   
 tan_kah_khee@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Caroline Rajesh   
 caroline_shantha@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Siew Yee  lee_siew_yee@moe.edu.sg

MT Teachers

Name of Teachers Language Email Address
Ms Ong Bee Hua  Chinese Language  ong_bee_hua@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chan Cheng Guan   Chinese Language  chan_cheng_guan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tian Guiqi   Chinese Language  tian_guiqi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Christine Kwok    Chinese Language  christine_kwok@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Ellen Chung  Chinese Language  chung_mui_ling_ellen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kiu Kwee Fern  Chinese Language  kiu_kwee_fern@moe.edu.sg
Ms Hsu Chen    Chinese Language  hsu_chen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ong Si Han
 Chinese Language ong_si_han@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alan Xu
 Chinese Language xu_yongchuan_alan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Liu Yisi  Chinese Language   liu_yisi@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Ho Suk San  Chinese Language  ho_suk_san@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ng Chi Cheng  Chinese Language  ng_chi_cheng@moe.edu.sg  
Ms Wu Jing    Chinese Language wu_jing_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Gina Yeo Sim Lian    Chinese Language 
Yeo_Sim_Lian_Gina@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Joo Yan  Chinese Language 
tan_joo_yan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Au Su Yee  Chinese Language 
au_su_yee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tew Beng Siong  Chinese Language 
tew_beng_siong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Abidah  Malay Language abidah_bibi_marikar@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Shanom Farsa  Malay Language shanom_farsa_sarry@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurul Hidana   Malay Language  nurul_hidana_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sawiyah  Malay Language sawiyah_mohamed_sidek@moe.edu.sg
Mr Azhar  Malay Language  azhar_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg
Ms Aisha Nasyeera    Malay Language aishah_nasyeera_rizdwan@moe.edu.sg
Miss Nurin Nasyirah    Malay Language nurin_nasyirah_jahaya@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Gayatri Roy  Tamil Language  gayatri_s@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kalathevi  Tamil Language  kalathevi_kalaimeikam@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yogeetha   Tamil Language  yogeetha_ramerchandra@moe.edu.sg
Miss Varsinii Swaminathan  Tamil Language varsinii_swaminathan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Uma Maheswari  Tamil Language uma_maheswari_velusamy@moe.edu.sg


PE, Art & Music Teachers

MT Teachers Subject Email Address
Mr Randall Lim PE lim_kern_wei_randall@moe.edu.sg
Mr Hasnan PE hasnan_b_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
Mr Justin Huan 
PE huan_kirk_liang_justin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Law Mei Fun  PE law_mei_fun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Daphne Tang 
PE tang_daphne@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Eileen Poh  PE chua_li_eng_eileen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kang Zhang Mei PE  kang_zhang_mei@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Susan Teo
Art lim_ah_gek@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Phyllis Lum 
Art lum_foong_chun@moe.edu.sg
Miss Liao Wan Ting
Art liao_wanting@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang
Music tan_gek_hiang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Goh Kah How Music goh_kah_how@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sharon Han Music han_huiping@moe.edu.sg


Allied Educators

Staff  Designation Email Address
Ms Thahira Thasnim School Counsellor thahira_thasnim_hajamaideen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chen Xiu Wen AED (LBS) chen_xiuwen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Vethavalli Ramalingam AED (LBS) vethavalli_ramalingam@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Aishah Abdul Kader AED (T&L) aishah_abdul_kader@moe.edu.sg