71 Anchorvale Link Singapore 544799
Tel: 63157600 Fax: 63153351
 
Home > About Us > Our Family > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Primary 1 Teachers

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P1 Sincerity
Mrs Michelle Hu
lim_mee_yun_michelle@moe.edu.sg
Ms Daphne Tang
tang_daphne@moe.edu.sg
P1 Patience
Mrs Trixie Tay
young_li_hua_trixie@moe.edu.sg
Mr Eddie Teo
teo_kong_peow_eddie@moe.edu.sg
P1 Resourcefulness Mrs Lim-So Kah Li
lim-so_kah_li@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ashlinda
siti_ashlinda_karim@moe.edu.sg
P1 Initiative Mdm Noreen Ali
noreen_ali@moe.edu.sg
Ms Law Mei Fun
law_mei_fun@moe.edu.sg
P1 Generosity  Mdm Sandy Chiok
chiok_xue_ting@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Siew Yee
lee_siew_yee@moe.edu.sg
P1 Discernment Mdm Nadziah Sudin
nadziah_sudin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alan Xu
xu_yongchuan_alan@moe.edu.sg
P1 Alertness  Mdm Hazel Cheong
hazel_cheong_seok_yee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Hui Shan
lim_hui_shan@moe.edu.sg
P1 Enthusiasm Mr Patrick Leow
leow_yoon_ling_patrick@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ellen Chung
chung_mui_ling_ellen@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2 Teachers

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P2 Sincerity
Mdm Lim Keat Mei
lim_keat_mei@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Yeo-Lim Hwee Ling
yeo-lim_hwee_ling@moe.edu.sg
P2 Patience
Mdm Chew Hwee Shan
chew_hwee_shan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lan Hui Ming
lan_hui_ming@moe.edu.sg
P2 Resourcefulness Mdm Lee Shirui
lee_shirui@moe.edu.sg
Ms Koh Wei Ying
koh_wei_ying@moe.edu.sg
P2 Initiative Mdm Norrasyidah
norrasyidah_mohamed_yusof@moe.edu.sg
Ms Esther Ko
ko_mei_chen_esther@moe.edu.sg
P2 Generosity  Mrs Chris Yeo
tan_kah_khee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yam Keng Jiau
yam_keng_jiau@moe.edu.sg
P2 Discernment Mrs Caroline Rajesh
caroline_shantha@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Joyce Lee
lee_poh_ling_joyce@moe.edu.sg
P2 Alertness  Mrs Jane Ong
wu_mei_chan_jane@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ong Si Han
ONG_Si_Han@moe.edu.sg
P2 Enthusiasm Mdm Nurul Raudhah
nurul_raudhah_abdul_malek@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Eileen Poh
chua_li_eng_Eileen@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3 Teachers

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P3 Sincerity Mr Sufian
muhammad_sufian_kamalzaman@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Christine Kwok
christine_kwok@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chan Sui Sui
chan_sui_sui@moe.edu.sg
P3 Patience Mr Muhd Taib
mohamad_taib_majid@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang
tan_gek_hiang@moe.edu.sg
P3 Resourcefulness Ms Betty Chan
chan_siew_sharn_betty@moe.edu.sg

Mr Hasnan
hasnan_b_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Aishah
aishah_abdul_kader@moe.edu.sg
P3 Initiative Mrs Peggy Yeo
chan_pei_gee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ngeiw Chaw Yee
ngeiw_chaw_yee@moe.edu.sg
P3 Generosity  Mr Colin Lu
lu_wei_long_colin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Dewi Juliana
dewi_juliana@moe.edu.sg
P3 Discernment Mrs Song Wei Ni
chong_wei_ni@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sawiyah
sawiyah_mohamed_sidek@moe.edu.sg
P3 Alertness Mr Sean Teng
teng_ta_shen_sean@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Roy
gayatri_s@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4 Teachers

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P4 Sincerity Mdm Nur Hidayati
nur_hidayati_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ben Lim
lim_kwee_beng@moe.edu.sg
P4 Patience Mr Charles Ye
ye_jinkun_charles@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Shanom
shanom_farsa_sarry@moe.edu.sg
P4 Resourcefulness Mr Anwarul
anwarul_fadhli_mohd_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Teng Yan Ling
teng_yan_ling@moe.edu.sg
P4 Initiative Mdm Rebecca Tong
tong_siew_phey_rebecca@moe.edu.sg
Mr Justin Huan
huan_kirk_liang_justin@moe.edu.sg
P4 Generosity  Mdm Eunice Liuu
liuu_mee_tein_eunice@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rohana
rohana_md_nor@moe.edu.sg
P4 Discernment Mr Lyndon Long
long_tianjun_lyndon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Subashini
subashini_sivananthan@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5 Teachers

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P5 Sincerity
Mdm Nor Azila
nor_azila_noor@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ong Bee Hua
ong_bee_hua@moe.edu.sg
P5 Patience
Mdm Veronica Nah
nah_siew_hong_veronica@moe.edu.sg
Mr Randall Lim
lim_kern_wei_randall@moe.edu.sg
P5 Resourcefulness Mdm Norsham
norsham_mohammed_noh@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chan Cheng Guan
chan_cheng_guan@moe.edu.sg
P5 Initiative Mr Zulkarnain
zulkarnain_junaidi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ahadrina
ahadrina_supri@moe.edu.sg

Mr Raymond Chan
chan_fui_raymond@moe.edu.sg
P5 Generosity  Mr Julian Victor
julian_victor@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mark Lim
lim_chee_wee_a@moe.edu.sg
P5 Discernment Mr Low Yew Fai
low_yew_fai@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Amanda Tan
tan_ying_ying_amanda@moe.edu.sg

PE, Art & Music Teachers

Class PE Teacher Art Teacher Music Teacher
P1 Sincerity Ms Daphne Tang Mrs Martina Tan Ms Betty Chan
P1 Patience Mrs Eileen Poh Mrs Martina Tan Ms Betty Chan
P1 Resourcefulness Ms Daphne Tang Mdm Ashlinda Ms Betty Chan
P1 Initiative Ms Law Mei Fun Mdm Ashlinda Ms Betty Chan
P1 Generosity Ms Law Mei Fun Mdm Ashlinda Ms Betty Chan
P1 Discernment Ms Daphne Tang Mrs Martina Tan Ms Betty Chan
P1 Alertness Ms Law Mei Fun Mdm Ashlinda Ms Betty Chan
P1 Enthusiasm Mrs Eileen Poh Mdm Ashlinda Ms Betty Chan

Class PE Teacher Art Teacher Music Teacher
P2 Sincerity Ms Daphne Tang Mrs Martina Tan Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang
P2 Patience Mrs Eileen Poh Mrs Martina Tan Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang
P2 Resourcefulness Mrs Eileen Poh Mrs Martina Tan Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang
P2 Initiative Ms Daphne Tang Mrs Martina Tan Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang
P2 Generosity Mrs Eileen Poh Mrs Martina Tan Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang
P2 Discernment Ms Daphne Tang Mrs Martina Tan Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang
P2 Alertness Mrs Eileen Poh Mrs Martina Tan Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang
P2 Enthusiasm Mrs Eileen Poh Mrs Martina Tan Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang

Class PE Teacher Art Teacher Music Teacher
P3 Sincerity Mr Justin Huan Ms Chan Sui Sui Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang
P3 Patience Mr Randall Lim Ms Chan Sui Sui Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang
P3 Resourcefulness Mr Hasnan Ms Chan Sui Sui Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang
P3 Initiative Mr Justin Huan Ms Chan Sui Sui Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang
P3 Generosity Mr Hasnan Ms Chan Sui Sui Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang
P3 Discernment Mr Randall Lim Ms Chan Sui Sui Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang
P3 Alertness Ms Daphne Tang Ms Chan Sui Sui Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang

Class PE Teacher Art Teacher Music Teacher
P4 Sincerity Mr Justin Huan Mdm Ashlinda Ms Betty Chan
P4 Patience Ms Law Mei Fun Mdm Ashlinda Ms Betty Chan
P4 Resourcefulness Ms Law Mei Fun Mdm Ashlinda Ms Betty Chan
P4 Initiative Mr Justin Huan Mdm Ashlinda Ms Betty Chan
P4 Generosity Mr Justin Huan Mdm Ashlinda Ms Betty Chan
P4 Discernment Mr Justin Huan Mdm Ashlinda Ms Betty Chan

Class PE Teacher Art Teacher Music Teacher
P5 Sincerity Mr Randall Lim Ms Chan Sui Sui Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang
P5 Patience Mr Randall Lim Mdm Ashlinda Ms Betty Chan
P5 Resourcefulness Mr Hasnan Ms Chan Sui Sui Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang
P5 Initiative Mr Hasnan Ms Chan Sui Sui Ms Betty Chan
P5 Generosity Ms Law Mei FunMs Chan Sui Sui Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang
P5 Discernment Mr Hasnan Mdm Ashlinda Ms Betty Chan

Teaching Support Staff

Name Position Email Address
Ms Chen Xiuwen Allied Educator (Learning & Behavioural Management) chen_xiuwen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Thahira Thasnim D/O Hajamaideen Allied Educator (Counselling) thahira_thasnim_hajamaideen@moe.edu.sg