Home > About Us > Our Family > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Primary 1 Teachers
Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P1 Sincerity Mdm Norrasyidah
norrasyidah_mohamed_yusof@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tian Guiqi
tian_guiqi@moe.edu.sg
P1 Patience Mrs Erika Khoo
yap_shi_mei_erika@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Yeo-Lim Hwee Ling
yeo-lim_hwee_ling@moe.edu.sg
P1 Resourcefulness Mrs Trixie Young
young_li_hua_trixie@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alan Xu
xu_yongchuan_alan@moe.edu.sg
P1 Initiative Mrs Jaslyn Lim
cai_yuyu@moe.edu.sg
Ms Esther Ko
ko_mei_chen_esther@moe.edu.sg
P1 Generosity Mdm Lim Keat Mei
lim_keat_mei@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Ashlinda
siti_ashlinda_karim@moe.edu.sg
P1 Discernment Ms Kokilavani
kokilavani_ramalingam@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Michelle Tiah
tiah_hui_wen_michelle@moe.edu.sg
P1 Alertness Mdm Nadziah Sudin
nadziah_sudin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ong Si Han
ong_si_han@moe.edu.sg
P1 Enthusiasm Mrs Caroline Rajesh
caroline_shantha@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Hui Shan
lim_hui_shan@moe.edu.sg


Primary 2 Teachers


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P2 Sincerity Mrs Michelle Hu
lim_mee_yun_michelle@moe.edu.sg
Ms Koh Wei Ying
koh_wei_ying@moe.edu.sg
P2 Patience Mdm Siti Norlizah
siti_norlizah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Siew Yee
lee_siew_yee@moe.edu.sg
P2 Resourcefulness Mrs Lim-So Kah Li
lim-so_kah_li@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Tze Hui
lee_tze_hui@moe.edu.sg
P2 Initiative Mdm Noreen Ali
noreen_ali@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ellen Chung
chung_mui_ling_ellen@moe.edu.sg
P2 Generosity Mdm Sandy Chiok
chiok_xue_ting@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nurfarhana         nurfarhana_eriza_suari@moe.edu.sg
P2 Discernment Mdm Nurul Raudhah
nurul_raudhah_abdul_malek@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang
tan_gek_hiang@moe.edu.sg
P2 Alertness Mdm Hazel Cheong
hazel_cheong_seok_yee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurul Hidana
nurul_hidana_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
P2 Enthusiasm Mrs Jane Lim
wu_mei_chan_jane@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Eileen Poh
chua_li_eng_eileen@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3 Teachers


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P3 Sincerity Mr Anwarul
anwarul_fadhli_mohd_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Ms Daphne Tang
tang_daphne@moe.edu.sg
P3 Patience Mr Charles Ye
ye_jinkun_charles@moe.edu.sg
Mr Eddie Teo
teo_kong_peow_eddie@moe.edu.sg
P3 Resourcefulness Mr Sean Teng
teng_ta_shen_sean@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shereen Seah
seah_hui_ling_shereen@moe.edu.sg
P3 Initiative Ms Tan Yee Hui
tan_yee_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Christine Kwok
christine_kwok@moe.edu.sg
P3 Generosity Mrs Chris Yeo
tan_kah_khee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ang Yong Peng
ang_yong_peng@moe.edu.sg
P3 Discernment Mrs Ong Shi Hui
ong_shi_hui_a@moe.edu.sg
Mr Justin Huan
huan_kirk_liang_justin@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4 Teachers


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P4 Sincerity Mr Sufian
muhammad_sufian_kamalzaman@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Abidah         
abidah_bibi_marikar@moe.edu.sg
P4 Patience Mr Taib
mohamad_taib_majid@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kiu Kwee Fern
kiu_kwee_fern@moe.edu.sg
P4 Resourcefulness Mdm Rohana
rohana_md_nor@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sawiyah
sawiyah_mohamed_sidek@moe.edu.sg
P4 Initiative Mdm Norsham
norsham_mohammed_noh@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Peggy Yeo
chan_pei_gee@moe.edu.sg
P4 Generosity Mr Colin Lu
lu_wei_long_colin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lalitha
lalithambigai_s_mohan@moe.edu.sg
P4 Discernment Mrs Song Wei Ni
chong_wei_ni@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Shanom Farsa
shanom_farsa_sarry@moe.edu.sg
P4 Alertness Mdm Teng Yan Ling
teng_yan_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Peh Sheng Kang
peh_sheng_kang@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5 Teachers


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P5 Sincerity Mr Saravanan
saravanan_vaithilingam@moe.edu.sg
Ms Law Mei Fun
law_mei_fun@moe.edu.sg
P5 Patience Mr Zulkarnain
zulkarnain_junaidi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Joyce Lee
lee_poh_ling_joyce@moe.edu.sg
P5 Resourcefulness Mdm Chew Hwee Shan
chew_hwee_shan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Hasnan
hasnan_b_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
P5 Initiative Mr Mark Lim
lim_chee_wee_a@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Susan Teo        
lim_ah_gek@moe.edu.sg
P5 Generosity Mdm Eunice Liuu
liuu_mee_tein_eunice@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lyndon Long
long_tianjun_lyndon@moe.edu.sg
P5 Discernment Mdm Pearly Lee
lee_peiyi_pearly@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Gayatri
gayatri_s@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6 Teachers

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P6 Sincerity Mdm Jennifer Teng
tang_kuan_eng_jennifer@moe.edu.sg
Mr Benedict Lim
lim_kwee_beng@moe.edu.sg
P6 Sincerity (F) Mr Raymond Chan
chan_fui_raymond@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ahadrina Supri
ahadrina_supri@moe.edu.sg
P6 Patience Mdm Nor Azila
nor_azila_noor@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chan Cheng Guan
chan_cheng_guan@moe.edu.sg
P6 Resourcefulness Mdm Veronica Nah
nah_siew_hong_veronica@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ngeiw Chaw Yee
ngeiw_chaw_yee@moe.edu.sg
P6 Generosity Mr Julian Victor
julian_victor@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ong Bee Hua
ong_bee_hua@moe.edu.sg
P6 Discernment Mr Low Yew Fai
low_yew_fai@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Selene Yu
ng_soo_cheng@moe.edu.sg

MT Teachers

P1 MT Group  CL Teacher ML Teacher TL Teacher
1 CL 1 Mdm Tian Guiqi
1 CL 2 Mrs Yeo-Lim Hwee Ling
1 CL 3 Mdm Lim Hui Shan
1 CL 4 Ms Yam Keng Jiau
1 CL 5 Mr Alan Xu
1 CL 6 Ms Ong Si Han
1 ML 1 Ms Sawiyah
1 ML 2 Mdm Shanom
1 TL 1 Mdm Subashini


PE, Art & Music Teachers

Class PE Teacher Art Teacher Music Teacher

P1 Sincerity

Mdm Michelle Tiah

Mdm Ashlinda

Mrs Peggy Yeo

P1 Patience

Mdm Michelle Tiah

Mdm Ashlinda

Mrs Peggy Yeo

P1 Resourcefulness

Mrs Eileen Poh

Mdm Ashlinda

Mrs Peggy Yeo

P1 Initiative

Mrs Eileen Poh

Mdm Ashlinda

Mrs Peggy Yeo

P1 Generosity

Mdm Michelle Tiah

Mdm Ashlinda

Mrs Peggy Yeo

P1 Discernment

Mdm Michelle Tiah

Mdm Ashlinda

Mrs Peggy Yeo

P1 Alertness

Mrs Eileen Poh

Mdm Ashlinda

Mrs Peggy Yeo

P1 Enthusiasm

Mrs Eileen Poh

Mdm Ashlinda

Mrs Peggy Yeo


Class PE Teacher Art Teacher Music Teacher

P2 Sincerity

Mdm Michelle Tiah

Mdm Nurfarhana

Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang

P2 Patience

Mdm Michelle Tiah

Mdm Nurfarhana

Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang

P2 Resourcefulness

Ms Daphne Tang

Mdm Nurfarhana

Ms Betty Chan

P2 Initiative

Ms Daphne Tang

Mdm Nurfarhana

Ms Betty Chan

P2 Generosity

Mdm Michelle Tiah

Mdm Nurfarhana

Ms Betty Chan

P2 Discernment

Mdm Michelle Tiah

Mdm Nurfarhana

Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang

P2 Alertness

Ms Daphne Tang

Mdm Nurfarhana

Ms Betty Chan

P2 Enthusiasm

Mrs Eileen Poh

Mdm Nurfarhana

Ms Betty Chan


Class PE Teacher Art Teacher Music Teacher

P3 Sincerity

Ms Daphne Tang

Mdm Nurfarhana

Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang

P3 Patience

Mr Justin Huan

Mdm Nurfarhana

Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang

P3 Resourcefulness

Mrs Eileen Poh

Mdm Nurfarhana

Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang

P3 Initiative

Mr Randall Lim

Mrs Susan Teo

Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang

P3 Generosity

Mrs Eileen Poh

Mdm Nurfarhana

Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang

P3 Discernment

Mr Justin Huan

Mdm Nurfarhana

Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang


Class PE Teacher Art Teacher Music Teacher

P4 Sincerity

Ms Law Mei Fun

Mdm Ashlinda

Mrs Peggy Yeo

P4 Patience

Ms Daphne Tang

Mdm Ashlinda

Mrs Peggy Yeo

P4 Resourcefulness

Mr Justin Huan

Mdm Ashlinda

Mrs Peggy Yeo

P4 Initiative

Ms Daphne Tang

Mdm Ashlinda

Mrs Peggy Yeo

P4 Generosity 

Mr Justin Huan

Mdm Ashlinda

Mrs Peggy Yeo

P4 Discernment

Mr Justin Huan

Mdm Ashlinda

Mrs Peggy Yeo

P4 Alertness

Ms Daphne Tang

Mdm Ashlinda

Mrs Peggy Yeo



Class PE Teacher Art Teacher Music Teacher

P5 Sincerity

Ms Law Mei Fun

Mdm Nurfarhana

Mrs Peggy Yeo

P5 Patience

Ms Law Mei Fun

Mrs Susan Teo

Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang

P5 Resourcefulness

Mr Hasnan

Mdm Ashlinda

Ms Betty Chan

P5 Initiative

Mr Justin Huan

Mrs Susan Teo

Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang

P5 Generosity

Ms Law Mei Fun

Mrs Susan Teo

Ms Betty Chan

P5 Discernment

Ms Law Mei Fun

Mrs Susan Teo

Mrs Peggy Yeo



Class PE Teacher Art Teacher Music Teacher

P6 Sincerity

Mr Hasnan

Mrs Susan Teo

NO MUSIC LESSON IN SEM 1

P6 Sincerity (F)

Mr Hasnan

Mrs Susan Teo

P5 Patience

Ms Law Mei Fun

Mrs Susan Teo

P5 Resourcefulness

Mr Randall Lim

Mrs Susan Teo

P5 Generosity

Mr Randall Lim

Mrs Susan Teo

P5 Discernment

Mr Hasnan

Mrs Susan Teo


Teaching Support Staff

Staff  Designation Email
Thahira Thasnim School Counsellor thahira_thasnim_hajamaideen@moe.edu.sg
Chen Xiu Wen AED (LBS) chen_xiuwen@moe.edu.sg
Aishah Abdul Kader AED (T&L) aishah_abdul_kader@moe.edu.sg