Home > About Us > Our Family > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Primary 1 Teachers
Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P1 Sincerity Mdm Norrasyidah
norrasyidah_mohamed_yusof@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tian Guiqi
tian_guiqi@moe.edu.sg
P1 Patience Mrs Erika Khoo
yap_shi_mei_erika@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Yeo-Lim Hwee Ling
yeo-lim_hwee_ling@moe.edu.sg
P1 Resourcefulness Mrs Trixie Young
young_li_hua_trixie@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alan Xu
xu_yongchuan_alan@moe.edu.sg
P1 Initiative Mrs Jaslyn Lim
cai_yuyu@moe.edu.sg
Ms Esther Ko
ko_mei_chen_esther@moe.edu.sg
P1 Generosity Mdm Lim Keat Mei
lim_keat_mei@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Ashlinda
siti_ashlinda_karim@moe.edu.sg
P1 Discernment Ms Kokilavani
kokilavani_ramalingam@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Michelle Tiah
tiah_hui_wen_michelle@moe.edu.sg
P1 Alertness Mdm Nadziah Sudin
nadziah_sudin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ong Si Han
ong_si_han@moe.edu.sg
P1 Enthusiasm Mrs Caroline Rajesh
caroline_shantha@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Hui Shan
lim_hui_shan@moe.edu.sg


Primary 2 Teachers


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P2 Sincerity Mrs Michelle Hu
lim_mee_yun_michelle@moe.edu.sg
Ms Koh Wei Ying
koh_wei_ying@moe.edu.sg
P2 Patience Mr Ang Yong Peng
ang_yong_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Siew Yee
lee_siew_yee@moe.edu.sg
P2 Resourcefulness Mrs Lim-So Kah Li
lim-so_kah_li@moe.edu.sg
Ms Hsu Chen          hsu_chen@moe.edu.sg
P2 Initiative Mdm Noreen Ali
noreen_ali@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ellen Chung
chung_mui_ling_ellen@moe.edu.sg
P2 Generosity Mdm Sandy Chiok
chiok_xue_ting@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nurfarhana         nurfarhana_eriza_suari@moe.edu.sg
P2 Discernment Mdm Nurul Raudhah
nurul_raudhah_abdul_malek@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Aishah Abdul Kader      aishah_abdul_kader@moe.edu.sg
P2 Alertness Mdm Hazel Cheong
hazel_cheong_seok_yee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurul Hidana
nurul_hidana_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
P2 Enthusiasm Mrs Jane Lim
wu_mei_chan_jane@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Eileen Poh
chua_li_eng_eileen@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3 Teachers


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P3 Sincerity Mr Anwarul
anwarul_fadhli_mohd_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Ms Daphne Tang
tang_daphne@moe.edu.sg
P3 Patience Mr Charles Ye
ye_jinkun_charles@moe.edu.sg
Mr Eddie Teo
teo_kong_peow_eddie@moe.edu.sg
P3 Resourcefulness Mr Sean Teng
teng_ta_shen_sean@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shereen Seah
seah_hui_ling_shereen@moe.edu.sg
P3 Initiative Ms Tan Yee Hui
tan_yee_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Christine Kwok
christine_kwok@moe.edu.sg
P3 Generosity Mrs Chris Yeo
tan_kah_khee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Randall Lim         
lim_kern_wei_randall@moe.edu.sg
P3 Discernment Mrs Ong Shi Hui
ong_shi_hui_a@moe.edu.sg
Mr Justin Huan
huan_kirk_liang_justin@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4 Teachers


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P4 Sincerity Mr Sufian
muhammad_sufian_kamalzaman@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Abidah         
abidah_bibi_marikar@moe.edu.sg
P4 Patience Mr Taib
mohamad_taib_majid@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kiu Kwee Fern
kiu_kwee_fern@moe.edu.sg
P4 Resourcefulness Mdm Rohana
rohana_md_nor@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sawiyah
sawiyah_mohamed_sidek@moe.edu.sg
P4 Initiative Mdm Norsham
norsham_mohammed_noh@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Peggy Yeo
chan_pei_gee@moe.edu.sg
P4 Generosity Mr Colin Lu
lu_wei_long_colin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lalitha
lalithambigai_s_mohan@moe.edu.sg
P4 Discernment Mrs Song Wei Ni
chong_wei_ni@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Shanom Farsa
shanom_farsa_sarry@moe.edu.sg
P4 Alertness Mdm Teng Yan Ling
teng_yan_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Peh Sheng Kang
peh_sheng_kang@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5 Teachers


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P5 Sincerity Mr Saravanan
saravanan_vaithilingam@moe.edu.sg
Ms Law Mei Fun
law_mei_fun@moe.edu.sg
P5 Patience Mr Zulkarnain
zulkarnain_junaidi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Joyce Lee
lee_poh_ling_joyce@moe.edu.sg
P5 Resourcefulness Mdm Chew Hwee Shan
chew_hwee_shan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Hasnan
hasnan_b_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
P5 Initiative Mr Mark Lim
lim_chee_wee_a@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Susan Teo
lim_ah_gek@moe.edu.sg
P5 Generosity Mdm Eunice Liuu
liuu_mee_tein_eunice@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lyndon Long
long_tianjun_lyndon@moe.edu.sg
P5 Discernment Mdm Pearly Lee
lee_peiyi_pearly@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Amanda Tan         tan_ying_ying_amanda@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6 Teachers

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P6 Sincerity Mdm Jennifer Teng
tang_kuan_eng_jennifer@moe.edu.sg
Mr Benedict Lim
lim_kwee_beng@moe.edu.sg
P6 Sincerity (F) Mr Raymond Chan
chan_fui_raymond@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ahadrina Supri
ahadrina_supri@moe.edu.sg
P6 Patience Mdm Nor Azila
nor_azila_noor@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chan Cheng Guan
chan_cheng_guan@moe.edu.sg
P6 Resourcefulness Mdm Veronica Nah
nah_siew_hong_veronica@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ngeiw Chaw Yee
ngeiw_chaw_yee@moe.edu.sg
P6 Generosity Mr Julian Victor
julian_victor@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ong Bee Hua
ong_bee_hua@moe.edu.sg
P6 Discernment Mr Low Yew Fai
low_yew_fai@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Selene Yu
ng_soo_cheng@moe.edu.sg

MT Teachers

Name of Teachers Language Email Address
 Ms Ong Bee Hua  Chinese Language  ong_bee_hua@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Chan Cheng Guan   Chinese Language  chan_cheng_guan@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Yeo-Lim Hwee Ling  Chinese Language  yeo-lim_hwee_ling@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Joyce Lee  Chinese Language  lee_poh_ling_joyce@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Tian Guiqi   Chinese Language  tian_guiqi@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Ellen Chung  Chinese Language  chung_mui_ling_ellen@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Christine Kwok   Chinese Language  christine_kwok@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Lim Hui Shan
 Chinese Language  lim_hui_shan@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Kiu Kwee Fern  Chinese Language  kiu_kwee_fern@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Jolene Yang Caili  Chinese Language  yang_caili@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Hsu Chen    Chinese Language  hsu_chen@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Ong Si Han
 Chinese Language  ong_si_han@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Koh Wei Ying
 Chinese Language  koh_wei_ying@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Yam Keng Jiau  Chinese Language  yam_keng_jiau@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Alan Xu
 Chinese Language  xu_yongchuan_alan@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Ngeiw Chaw Yee  Chinese Language  ngeiw_chaw_yee@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Abidah  Malay Language abidah_bibi_marikar@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Ahadrina Supri  Malay Language  ahadrina_supri@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Shanom Farsa  Malay Language  shanom_farsa_sarry@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Nurul Hidana   Malay Language  nurul_hidana_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Sawiyah  Malay Language  sawiyah_mohamed_sidek@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Gayatri Roy  Tamil Language  gayatri_s@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Kalathevi  Tamil Language  kalathevi_kalaimeikam@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Hasvinnath  Tamil Language  TBC


PE, Art & Music Teachers

MT Teachers Subject Email Address
Mr Randall Lim PE lim_kern_wei_randall@moe.edu.sg
Mr Hasnan PE hasnan_b_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
Mr Justin Huan 
PE huan_kirk_liang_justin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Law Mei Fun  PE law_mei_fun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Daphne Tang 
PE tang_daphne@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Eileen Poh  PE chua_li_eng_eileen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Michelle Tiah
 PE tiah_hui_wen_michelle@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Susan Teo
Art lim_ah_gek@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nurfarhana  Art nurfarhana_eriza_suari@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Siti Ashlinda    Art siti_ashlinda_karim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chan Sui Sui  Art chan_sui_sui@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Betty Chan Music chan_siew_sharn_betty@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang Music tan_gek_hiang@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Peggy Yeo Music chan_pei_gee@moe.edu.sg


Allied Educators

Staff  Designation Email
Ms Thahira Thasnim School Counsellor thahira_thasnim_hajamaideen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chen Xiu Wen AED (LBS) chen_xiuwen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Aishah Abdul Kader AED (T&L) aishah_abdul_kader@moe.edu.sg