71 Anchorvale Link Singapore 544799
Tel: 63157600 Fax: 63153351
Home > About Us > Our Family > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

Name Position
Mrs Lee-Koh Siew Cheng Principal
Mrs Jayanthi Retnam Vice-Principal (Academic)
Mr Kelvin Ho Vice-Principal (Academic)
Mr Patrick Chan Vice-Principal (Administration)
Mdm Joan Hoo Administration Manager
Mr Augustine Ng Operations Manager
Ms Betty Chan School Staff Developer (SSD)
Mdm Amanda Tan Head of Department (Science)
Mr Low Yew Fai Head of Department (Mathematics)
Mrs Selene Yu Head of Department (English Language)
Ms Ong Bee Hua Head of Department (Mother Tongue Languages)
Mr Randall Lim Head of Department (Physical Education)
Mr Eddie Teo Head of Department (Character & Citizenship Education)
Mdm Dewi Juliana Head of Department (Information & Communication Technology)
Mrs Ho-Tan Gek Hiang Subject Head (Aesthetics)
Mdm Eunice Liuu Subject Head (Mathematics)
Mr Ben Lim Subject Head (Student Management)
Mdm Lee Shirui Subject Head (Applied Learning Programme & Project Work)
Mdm Ahad Subject Coordinator (Malay Language)
Mrs Lim-So Kah Li Senior Teacher (Mathematics)
Mrs Chan Cheng Guan Senior Teacher (Chinese Language)
Mr Hasnan Senior Teacher (Physical Education)